Action Bronson – Mr. Wonderful [Artwork]+[Tracklist]

Here’s for one the most anticipated albums to be released soon by Action Bronson title “Mr Wonderful” should be good….
Action Bronson cover - Mr Wonderful
1. Brand New Car
2. When I Rise (Feat. Big Body Bes)
3. Terry
4. Actin Crazy
5. Falconry (Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
6. Thug Love Story 2017 The Musical (Interlude)
7. City Boy Blues (Feat. Chauncy Sherod)
8. A Light in the Addict (Feat. Party Supplies)
9. Baby Blue (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
10. Only in America (Feat. Party Supplies)
11. Galactic Love
12. The Passage
13. Easy Rider

Previous post

Kanye West – So Help Me God Leaked Tracklist

Next post

Juicy J – Blue Dream & Lean 2 [Artwork]

Words by Henny

Words by Henny