30 Oct 2016

January Rose @iam januaryrose covers Seductive Complexions Magazine shot by @alcolestudios

​Seductive Complexions #13 by @ShyGirlMagazine Coming November To Stores & News Stands 📰 featuring cover model @iamjanuaryrose 📷 by @alcolestudios for Grama’s Boy Media Inc. Brought to you by Owner @IamS.Ward #TheShyGirlBrand #ShyGirlMagazine #SeductiveComplexions #TeamShyGirl

1
16 Sep 2016

Jessica Kylie @therealjkylie covers @shygirlmagazine issue #4

​@shygirlmagazine –  All New ShyGirl #4 – In Stores Next Week.  With Cover Model @therealjkylie be sure to read her interview. Photos shot by @alcolestudios

0
16 Sep 2016

Elba Everlasting @elbaeverlasting covers @shygirlmagazine issue #4

​@shygirlmagazine –  Pre-order now on our official website www.ShyGirlMagazine.com. In stores next week ShyGirl #4 with sexy cover model @elbaeverlasting shot by yours truly @iams.ward 

0
30 Jul 2016

99 Flavors Elite Magazine @99FlavorsElite available now! with Precious McKnight

99 Flavors Elite Magazine available now! with Precious McKnight and many more.. Issue description: 99 Flavors Elite magazine is a worldwide lifestyle magazine that focus on fashion, hair, beauty, health, entertainment, pop culture, current affair, premium men and women lingerie, women and men wear, luxury living, fine food, film, television,

0
16 Jul 2016

Pretti Passion @pretti_passion in @pressuremagazine shot by @motelewa

As seen gracing the pages of Pressure Magazine, checkout new work from Pretti Passion shot by Motelewa Magazine: @pressuremagazine Mua: @google_gabi Photographer: @motelewa

1
21 Jun 2016

Pretty Dime @prettydime in @ellementsmagazine shot by @alxguzmanphotography

In the newest issue of @ellementsmagazine | model: @prettydime | photographer: @alxguzmanphotography | mgmt: @thevisionaryking

1
21 Jun 2016

Adona Grace @adonagrace in @ellementsmagazine shot by @alxguzmanphotography

In the newest issue of @ellementsmagazine | model: @adonagrace | photographer: @alxguzmanphotography | mgmt: @thevisionaryking

0
30 May 2016

504Dymes Magazine Anniversary Issue @tancymarie courtesy of @cewileystudios

504Dymes Magazine is proud to present our anniversary issue. This is a collectors edition with over 15 models and 98 pages. Gracing the cover of the magazine is South Florida’s hottest and sexiest blonde bombshell Tancy “The Boss” Marie. This issue also includes fan favorites such as Madison Knox, Katie

0
23 May 2016

Dajha Vu @Dajha_vu in @succosomagazine images by @nureign

Check out @Dajha_vu in this month’s issue of @succosomagazine shot by @nureign www.SuccosoMagazine.com #stillreign

1
06 May 2016

1208 Model YAZ LI @IAmYazLi covers @stunazmag by @sirbx

1208 Model YAZ LI @IAmYazLi – STUNNAZ MAGAZINE Caribbean Girls Issue shot by @sirbx…On Sale NOW! Check sexy 1208Model YAZ LI @IAmYazLi (5ft.,4in./36C-27-43!) on the cover of the new Caribbean Girls issue of Stunnaz Magazine @stunazmag!  Yaz Li  photos shot by @sirbx This special issue of Stunnaz Magazine is available and on sale NOW…Get your copy! Follow

1