The Dream aka Terius Nash – 1977 (Free LP)

The Dream release his 4th album for free to masses. download it here—> 1977-TeriusNash Free Album
Checkout the tracklisting below…

The Dream – 1977 Track list

01. Wake Me When It’s Over
02. Used To Be
03. Long Gone
04. Ghetto (feat. Big Sean)
05. Wedding Crasher
06. Rolex (feat. Casha)
07. Silly (Introducing Casha)
08. 1977 (Miss You Still)
09. Wish You Were Mine
10. This Shit Real Nigga (feat. Pharrell)
11. Form Of Flattery